2012-11-07, 11:33 AM
Words Wrote:So I started playing again... I started fresh but after a while I wanted to transfer some mesos from old accounts to the new one. So I did but I couldn't log in one of the accounts I shared with a friend. All our other accounts and characters were fine but I couldn't log in the one I wanted the most so I checked rankings and our old main wasn't there... since the name was cool, I logged into the new acc to take it again but it said the name was taken. I can still use the credit card I charged with in all our accounts... so she wasn't banned? but the character isn't there? So confused and I'd like to know what happened.
Thanks.
I believe if you get banned, your character is not deleted, however it is removed from the rankings. It essentially does not exist, but you also cannot use the name again.

